Officers 2017 - 2018

Each Year in April-June we need volunteers to run for Elected Officer Positions.  Remember you are the council and your participation is needed 
Click Here to see the responsibilities of the Elected Positions

In addition to the Elected Officers we have a number of Director Positions
that are appointed by the Grand Knight
Click Here to find out more and see where you can help your council

Grand Knight
Juan Tavarez
Fr. Ray (Rayapureddy)

Deputy Grand Knight
  Glenn Jorden
Jamie Gonzalez
Allen Fulkerson
Financial Secretary
John Langan
Eddie Mazurek
Randy Schreiber
Lecturer [Appointed]
Bob Stuifebergen
Len Catley
Inside Guard
Nicholas Hotz
Outside Guard
Arnold Auzenne
Trustee 3 year
Larry Odom
Trustee2 Year
Armand Gagnon
Trustee 1 Year
Jim Luhrman